Los Angeles Auto Show 2018

Los Angeles Auto Show Information 2018

When:
November 30, 2018 @ 10:00 am – December 9, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
2018-11-30T10:00:00-08:00
2018-12-09T19:00:00-08:00
Where:
Los Angeles Auto Show
1201 S Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90015
USA
Los Angeles Auto Show 2018 @ Los Angeles Auto Show | Los Angeles | California | United States

The 2018 LA Auto Show and 1,000 vehicles return NOVEMBER 30 – DECEMBER 9, 2018 at the Los Angeles Convention Center. 

This year, save time and money with discounted tickets. Purchase on this Facebook event page or at LAAutoShow.com/tickets to save. Prices will increase at the show box office.

Whether it’s hassle-free vehicle shopping, FREE test drives, learning about the latest auto technology, exploring an assortment of customized rides, exotics or interactive experiences, there is something for everyone at the show.

SHOW HOURS:

Friday, Nov. 30: 9AM to 10PM 
Saturday, Dec. 1: 9AM to 10PM (early entry tickets also available)
Sunday, Dec. 2: 9AM to 10PM (early entry tickets also available)
Monday, Dec. 3: 10AM to 9PM
Tuesday, Dec. 4: 10AM to 9PM
Wednesday, Dec. 5: 10AM to 9PM
Thursday, Dec. 6: 9AM to 10PM
Friday, Dec. 7: 9AM to 10PM 
Saturday, Dec. 8: 9AM to 10PM (early entry tickets also available)
Sunday, Dec. 9: 9AM To 7PM (early entry tickets also available)

Visit our website at LAAutoShow.com for directions, show info, celebrity appearances, vehicle debuts, automakers and much more…